top of page

A Toddler's New Year's Resolutions...

 I'm Tot and I'm two and I was listening to my Mummy and my Daddy talk about Resolutions. Easy, I thought. Here's mine:

1. Eat more chocolate. It's nice. 2. Drink more sweet stuff. Those Fruit Shoot things are divine. Must find the source. 3. Run more- in supermarkets, the park, big hills... Any place where Mummy has to chase me, really. It's so funny- she has such wonky, little legs! 4. Decorate the house with more of my pictures. They really are all unique pieces. 5. Clear out my toys... to a den...in the middle of the kitchen. 6. Talking of the kitchen, I will try and climb onto the counter in 2018. 7. Learn how to ask "why?" a lot of times. I've heard some of my older friends do it. Looks hilarious. 8. Maybe use a potty. Try not to pee my pants. 9. Fall out with my sister more, I'm far too good to the girl! 10. Continue to scare and worry my Mummy and Daddy, just by my very BEING! Muhaha! They love me and my sis so much- parents are so darn cute!


Recent Posts
bottom of page